

World Cup 2015

**Women Elite** 

**National Cycling Center** SA 18 APR 2015 20:00

## **TIME TRIAL**



## START LIST

Start Order	est. StartTime	Bike Number	SX Rank	Name	Title	NOC Code
1	20:00:00	P 33	9	GEORGE Danielle		USA
2	20:02:00	P 555	8	McLEOD Melinda		AUS
3	20:04:00	P 23	6	STANCIL Felicia		USA
4	20:06:00	P 32	5	CRAIN Brooke		USA
5	20:08:00	P 469	4	HERNANDEZ Stefany		VEN
6	20:10:00	P 110	3	SMULDERS Laura	WChTT	NED
7	20:12:00	P 100	2	PAJON Mariana	WCh	COL
8	20:14:00	P 68	1	BUCHANAN Caroline	NCh	AUS

**Qualification Rule:** all riders are qualified for the next round.

A rider who fails to start on his designated start time in the time trial run will be classified as a Disqualified (DSQ) and will be ineligible to transfer.

° = Junior, P = Permanent Number, WCh = World Champion, WChTT = World Champion TimeTrials, NCh = National Champion













