

World Cup 2014

Women Elite



TIME TRIAL



START LIST

Start Order	est. StartTime	Bike Number	SX Rank	Name	Title	NOC Code
1	16:30:00	P 210	9	CHRISTENSEN Simone		DEN
2	16:32:00	P 91	9	VANHOOF Elke	NCh	BEL
3	16:34:00	P 110	7	SMULDERS Laura	NCh	NED
4	16:36:00	P 105	6	CORLOBE Pauline		FRA
5	16:38:00	P 101	4	GREEN Charlotte		GBR
6	16:40:00	P 469	3	HERNANDEZ Stefany		VEN
7	16:42:00	P 32	2	CRAIN Brooke		USA
8	16:44:00	1	1	BUCHANAN Caroline	WCh	AUS

Qualification Rule: all riders are qualified for the next round.

A rider who fails to start on his designated start time in the time trial run will be classified as a Disqualified (DSQ) and will be ineligible to transfer.

NOTES

° = Junior, P = Permanent Number, WCh = World Champion, WChTT = World Champion TimeTrials, NCh = National Champion

Timing and Results by TS TIMING Version 1.0 www.bmxholland.com Report Created FR 9 MAI 2014 12:48 www.bmxsupercross.net Page 1 / 1

DIVEBOMB







-TIOGA

