

World Cup 2014

Women Elite

National Cycling Centre FR 18 APR 2014 21:30

TIME TRIAL



START LIST

Start Order	est. StartTime	Bike Number	UCI Rank	Name	Title	NOC Code
1	21:30:00	P 171	12	O'KEEFFE Teagan		RSA
2	21:32:00	P 33	11	GEORGE Dani		USA
3	21:34:00	P 32	9	CRAIN Brooke		USA
4	21:36:00	P 21	8	REYNOLDS Lauren		AUS
5	21:38:00	P 971	7	VALENTINO Manon	NCh	FRA
6	21:40:00	P 39	5	CARR Amanda	NCh	THA
7	21:42:00	P 11	4	POST Alise	NCh	USA
8	21:44:00	P 110	3	SMULDERS Laura	NCh	NED

Qualification Rule: all riders are qualified for the next round.

A rider who fails to start on his designated start time in the time trial run will be classified as a Disqualified (DSQ) and will be ineligible to transfer.

NOTES

° = Junior, P = Permanent Number, WCh = World Champion, WChTT = World Champion TimeTrials, NCh = National Champion

















