

## World Cup 2014

**Women Elite** 

**Mellowpark** FR 13 JUN 2014 16:30

TIME TRIAL



## START LIST

Start Order	est. StartTime	Bike Number	SX Rank	Name	Title	NOC Code
1	16:30:00	P 52	10	HLADIKOVA Aneta	NCh	CZE
2	16:32:00	P 971	8	VALENTINO Manon	NCh	FRA
3	16:34:00	P 91	7	VANHOOF Elke	NCh	BEL
4	16:36:00	P 23	5	STANCIL Felicia		USA
5	16:38:00	P 469	4	HERNANDEZ Stefany		VEN
6	16:40:00	P 32	3	CRAIN Brooke		USA
7	16:42:00	P 110	2	SMULDERS Laura	NCh	NED
8	16:44:00	1	1	BUCHANAN Caroline	WCh	AUS

Qualification Rule: all riders are qualified for the next round.

A rider who fails to start on his designated start time in the time trial run will be classified as a Disqualified (DSQ) and will be ineligible to transfer.

NOTES

° = Junior, P = Permanent Number, WCh = World Champion, WChTT = World Champion TimeTrials, NCh = National Champion

Timing and Results by TS TIMING Version 1.0

www.mellowpark.de Report Created DO 12 JUN 2014 12:46 www.bmxsupercross.net Page 1 / 1













