

World Cup 2015

Women Elite



TIME TRIAL



START LIST

| Start Order | est. StartTime | Bike Number | SX Rank | Name | Title | NOC Code |
|----------------|----------------|----------------|---------|-------------------|-------|-------------|
| 1 | 16:30:00 | P 32 | 8 | CRAIN Brooke | | USA |
| 2 | 16:32:00 | P 33 | 7 | GEORGE Danielle | | USA |
| 3 | 16:34:00 | P 75 | 6 | van BENTHEM Merle | NCh | NED |
| 4 | 16:36:00 | P 41 | 5 | SUVOROVA Natalia | NCh | RUS |
| 5 | 16:38:00 | P 100 | 4 | PAJON Mariana | WCh | COL |
| 6 | 16:40:00 | P 469 | 3 | HERNANDEZ Stefany | | VEN |
| 7 | 16:42:00 | P 11 | 2 | POST Alise | NCh | USA |
| 8 | 16:44:00 | P 68 | 1 | BUCHANAN Caroline | NCh | AUS |

Qualification Rule: all riders are qualified for the next round.

A rider who fails to start on his designated start time in the time trial run will be classified as a Disqualified (DSQ) and will be ineligible to transfer.

NOTES

° = Junior, P = Permanent Number, WCh = World Champion, WChTT = World Champion TimeTrials, NCh = National Champion

Timing and Results by TS TIMING Version_ 1.0 www.bmxholland.com Report Created FR 8 MAI 2015 12:03 www.bmxsupercross.net Page 1 / 1









TIOGA

